This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-01-25 - 01:59:18

Date:January 24, 2001

Setting: Selen's Dorm Room - Pine Manor College

Mood: Pitch Black as the 2 girls(Selen and I) sleep peacefully and soundly

<"I know that I cant take no more it ain't no lie, I wanna see you out there door baby bye bye bye ... BYE BYE BYE......" N*SYNC's 'BYE BYE BYE' Blasts, awakens, and startles Emily from a dream of an angelic boy she was having....She thinks to herself: Wow, morning already?>

Emily: Selen !!! It's 8am!!! You were supposed to be up an hour ago....wake up. Your alarm didn't go off.

Selen: Are you serious? It's totally dark out..How could I have missed my alarm?

Emily: I don't know, you're gonna be late for class.

Selen: Wait a second here..let me check my watch. Dude it's 3am! My watch and clock both say that.

Emily: What?!?! Ohhhhhhh oops..My watch is still on ENGLAND time and I set it for 8am...hehehe. Damn Selen that's the best news I've heard all day..5 more hours of sleep. Goodnite!!!

They both IMMEDIATELY fall fast asleep and enjoy those 5 extra hours to the maximum!

(Guys, I was SO convinced it was 8am. All I gotta say about that one is Doh!)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!