This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-01-23 - 04:53:28

im psyched..this awesome kid i met in england called Dan has emailed me twice today, he is a rockin' kid..makes me smile :) :) :) also, in my dance class there is only one boy and he seems promising as a cool person ( in that FRIENDS way hehe ) today he said "man i wish we were doing this dance to N*sync or BSB" i was psyched! my next quest is to show him my watch that plays bye bye bye and silly videos of the fab 5. speaking of which i wanna have a superbowl halftime party in honor of the show!!!!!!!! aerosmith/n*sync...what a combo! i think the people in my computer class think im such a loser/nerd..i could be imagining it but i get weird looks and they made me feel dumb cos i write with this brite pink sparkly feathery pen and then when my group won the contest for bonus points (for being the fastest to answer 4 questions from the internet) i felt like they thought i was some computer nerd who knew all about finding stuff on the net ( this IS true though ). damn i just read those last few sentences and it sounds like im in middle school again. it's gotta be all in my head

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!