This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-01-23 - 18:09:55

BLAST FROM THE PAST...it makes me sad!!!! i downloaded "The Goonies R Good Enough" by Cindy Lauper oh man from the first note like alllll these memories have arrisen. i don't like this mood it has put me in. it is soooo sad. i want to go back to then! i can't describe this feeling, i like it, but i don't. has anyone ever else experienced this feeling? you must go download this song. WOW!!! it's melancholy but i put it on again..im drawn to it for some reason. goodness i had a crush on mikey like you would never believe, i didn't care he had braces!!!! he was way too old for me though. i wanna cry and smile at the same time. i'm just typing out these thoughts as i listen to this song. talk about random. man.........Nostalgia is scary!!!!! hmmmm...this is total psychological weirdness...like when you associate sights sounds smells with specific feelings and memories. i think i always felt bad for them when i watched the movie, i was really pulling for them and i experienced it on a huge emotional level. thank goodness for happy endings.

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!