This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-01-20 - 19:09:49

i'm back at work..actually here as i type this! i've done soo many random things today ranging from journeying to Market Basket in Westford to get a special brand of hot dogs for this dude here...to chopping up this huge onion and grilling rolls. they were having a bbq here at work, i didn't eat a thing though cos it all grossed me out. i'm totally sweating now i can't stop and i don't know why i'm burning up. i don't feel sick or anything i'm just really flushed. i don't like it one bit. I'm talking to Bean and Dunc! they are my main men! and andy too speaking of which he is phoning me tonite ( he can call me for free at the place he babysits ) so im pumped about that! allison and i are going to our fave cafe after work today...they make the best italian food in the world. i haven't eaten anything since like 9am so im gonna be STAHHVIN! alright on the romantic news....i broke up with dante last nite. Something just wasn't right in my heart..my mind is constantly wandering and it wouldn't be fair to him. We are still gonna stay good friends, which is awesome cos he ROCKS. I wanted to cry but he handled it soooo well. dante is the man. i'm real spazzy at the moment when it comes to LOVE stuff. i can't focus at all....hopefully everything will work out and i can figure this out soon. til then..who knows. well im gonna go waste another hour online before i leave here....the dudes at my work are arguing blahh ;)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!