This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-01-18 - 15:13:40

What is up? I'm feeling tired cold and achy right now. I've been waking up around 7-8am every day this week..prob since I'm still on England time, it's cool though,..i'm not used to having a WHOLE day ahead of me!!! Yesterday was my first day back at school ( Suffolk ). I don't have classes on thursday and friday which is great. I think I'm gonna go back to work tomorrow. I hope there isn't another snowstorm! it was lovely coming back to that on monday morning. Alright anyway about school...let's just say i didn't realize how many friends i have(had) while i was there!! i ran into sooo many people yesterday that i knew from last year, it was so cool i didn't expect to see anyone i know! and also in one of my classes a kid i went to bradford with is in it. hes wicked cool too! smalll smalll world i say! i also talked to so many new people yesterday. i don't know why but everyone was being so damn friendly, not a bad thing but i'm wondering if it will actually last hehe. prob not!!!! so many classes are closed that i had trouble putting together a schedule that will actually help me towards graduating. i'm back to doing theater with a concentration on performing so my schedule is actually really fun. i'm taking Jazz II(my muscles are TOTALLY paying the price today!!!!!),Computer 101(no computer knowledge is required heheheh!!!),Improvisation(think 2 and a half hours of Who's line is it anyway type of stuff!), Arts Administration which is like learning how to get into the business aspect of performing arts, and finally Theater Practicum which is where you participate in the production aspect of the theater program there, i'm planning on designing lights for a show and doing publicity.So it should be fun. I think i only have to buy like one book if that so it's allllll good. That's it for now!!!! Not too much exciting going on today I'm just chillin now. I miss my england friends, i hope to talk to them online today! speaking of which i added more photos to the site. there's like 30something on there so it may take a few to load. here's a link now tell me what you think! ;)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!