This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2001-01-08 - 23:50:38

Well this morning at 6am i finished my stay in Chelmsford, Essex. We had a fun weekend chillin', relaxin', playing more tetris, taboo, watching the tele, visiting, and eating. We actually went to this restuarant on saturday nite that customized the silverware to what you ordered hehe. I will miss the Devries'....they are a terrific group. Jon drove me up to my next destination at early o'clock this morning. I can't believe I'm still up. I guess it's since I'm here with Bean....like actually in the same room as him. It's crazy we always talk online miles away but now I'm here staying at his house. I'm having a blast already. I have 2 other close friends who live in the same neighborhood..called Andy and Dunc. I spent the day with Andy and Dunc cos Bean was at college. We had so much fun just hangin' and laughing. Tonite all of us went out and had more laughs. We went skateboarding and wandering around. I attempted ollying but I had to hold on to Andy's shoulders for balance hehehe. and then i held on to dunc and andy while bean flipped the board under me ..it was a pretend kick flip i guess. we have lots of plans for the week which include going to the cinema, going to Leeds, having a HUGE sleepover bash on friday, and I'm going to go to Bean's college with him one day also. I just gave him his first ever reese's peanut butter cup.....in his words it was "Amazing..I've never tasted anything like it, we could NEVER get anything here like it. It's also kinda salty but sweet at the same time" cute huh? man us americans take things for granted like free refills on drinks!!!!! Tomorrow I am going to make Bean his first ever Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich!!!!! ahhhhhh i can't wait to see his reaction hehe. well i think it's nice atleast i think he will too. well im gonna go now and socialize. tomorrow im gonna spend the day with andy because he doesn't go to school right now and we're picking dunc up at the bus stop at 415 or something. good times with good people

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!