This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-12-26 - 04:35:38

23 minutes left of christmas. i had a fun day. im sitting here in my new pajamas with logos of paris nyc and london. london is the best one ofcourse! i got lots of nsync paraphenalia...including a live concert from madison square garden. i watched the beginning and geez i forgot how stylin' those boys can move! i had fun at my aunt mouse's today. my cousins chelsea and rachel(they are 10) got scooters so i liked going in the 'scooter alley'. i also kicked ass in some fooseball(spelling). they have a new kitty named emma. she was sooo cute when she was soundly sleeping. i wanted to hug her all nite! im sooooo tired. saturday i stayed up til 7am and last nite til almost 4am. i had good intentions. i was talking to Dante. he is a real sweety. we are gonna go out on wednesday. he's really rad. i like him alot. i love his name. i'm having trouble gathering my thoughts. must be from all this holiday cheer and the lack of sleep. Selen got into Pine Manor College and so did Liz, they are both gonna transfer there for January and basically that place will be my home away from home. Tonite she even told me yeah youll be in "our" dorm. i was selen's roommate last year in bradford and i didn't even go there any more. it's gonna rule cos liz and selen will be roommates and we all are like best friends and love each other to death! countdown UK = 8 days. woo woo

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!