This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-12-09 - 19:52:58

im so into the backstreet boys these days. i think its cos of the hype of black and blue. and also because aj dyed his hair the same as mine right after we met(he told me he was going to). dont get me wrong nsync will always be # 1 buttttt....its fun singing these songs too. with everything out of my room ( my car is packed now ) the acoustics in here are awesome. i shut my door cos i think im way too loud hehe. my mom is here, i gathered her from the airport this a.m., she's relaxin at her hotel right now as i savour these last few hours of life here. i just received an Im from my dad asking "are you going to miss ohio?" yes dad,...yes. My pal Troy D. summed it up into one sentence: "You are stuck between two realities you wish you could live". Rachel and I had "the last supper" last nite. Well thats how this guy put it. We had fun...at the restaurant this guy came up to our table and offered to buy us a drink. i smiled and "sure, shirley temple please" with such pride. hehe. i've always wanted to do that. he seemed surprised to say the least. Rachel got white wine. The funny part about the situation was he was with this huge group of people and they were video taping the whole thing. weird, but cool. also all last nite guys were paying so much attention to us. i felt really ugly that nite too haha. We gave our waiter an $8 tip. Hey why not. If they are good I always give way more. There's this opera song that Rachel, Eric, and I have desperately been trying to find the name of. We've been asking everyone and noone knows the name of it. You have to hear it to recognize it. Anyway for some reason we thought it was on the star wars soundtrack so while we were at Virgin Records looking for it we decided to just sing it to the guy working there and right off the bat he knew it! it was great....so finally we got to download....."Fortuna Imperatix Mundi" By Carl Orff. Anyone who's anyone knows this song hehe. So allll last nite that song was blasting from our rooms and we ALSO got the techno version. it's great!!!! Im telling Oudie about it right now, he was trying to help me find it, but he didnt know how it sounded. now he's making fun of me grrrrr. well WE like it! anyway enough about the song. i'll leave you with a better song:(heheheheheh)

Informer, you no say Daddy me Snow me I'll go blame,

A licky Boom Boom Down.

Detective mon said Daddy me Snow me stab someone down the lane,

A licky Boom Boom Down.

Informer, you no say Daddy me Snow me I'll go blame,

A licky Boom Boom Down.

Detective mon said Daddy me Snow me stab someone down the lane,

A licky Boom Boom Down.



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!