This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-12-07 - 08:32:42

To sum up this evening:

Scary guy for my roommate.Tongue down her throat.Head held there in headlock.Afraid.Traumatized.NEVER WANT TO KISS-AGAIN. :::hugs::: to Rachel. if anyone wants to hear the full story....email me...its too annoying to type out, its 440am and we can't sleep cos of this. Even I'm scared!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Eric is like the coolest guy. I laughed with him I swear probably like for 5 hours today. We bleached his hair. He's leaving tomorrow boo hoo. We love to sing this song together "Flight of the Valkeries"(spelling?) Man that song is intense. We came up with a theory for breast sizes. When him and I were washing the dishes he said something funny like "hey broad i like those milkers" i was like "say what,? im a reduced girl. heheh and thus began the workings of our theory. A=skim B=1% C=2% D=whole anything above D=Heavy whipping cream!!!!! aND.......implants=non dairy creamer. ha ha well it was funny at the time. him and i together in a room we play off on each other all the time. i dont know i could go on and on. im sad..........i really dont wanna deal with leaving. boohoo again. Rory sent me some adorable pics today. :sigh: oh i took some pics with my friends tonite. wanna see? Eric Dennis Natalka. Silly boys. Rachel gave Eric a mudmask earlier.......i HAD to take a photo. Well it's 531am..Rachy is catnapping in my bed as i type this. I have no idea how she can just sleep so soundly through my typing, and all the lights are on in my room too. hmm. she still is scared. i feel so bad for her, she has a final at 730am and one at 130pm. she doesnt deserve this. she has learned her lesson. i want to make some tomato soup with rice. im thinking of just not going to bed so i can get to bed early thursday nite which i guess is tonite. i need to do something about my sleeping patterns and i think this would definitely be the best option. The highlite of my day was getting used etnies for $12.50 at Rag-O-Rama



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!