This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-12-05 - 07:38:34

Alright........this conversation with Da Bomb aka Adam has proved to me that friends are the best things in the entire world. True friendship is the best thing life can offer. ::Hugs to All my friends::

adamj3333: I need to see you

adamj3333: it's not I want to anymore

adamj3333: it's I need to

SparkleEmK: YES NO KIDDING

SparkleEmK: I really need to also

SparkleEmK: it will make me so happy

adamj3333: me too

SparkleEmK: I can't wait!

adamj3333: you are like...as corny as it sounds...my best friend and that's saying a lot considering we have barely talked or seen each other in almost a year

SparkleEmK: NO KIDDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SparkleEmK: damn that says it all huh

adamj3333: yeah

SparkleEmK: we never talk online or anything never on the phone

SparkleEmK: i dont know why ahha

SparkleEmK: im sure you dont either

adamj3333: nope...I guess we are just busy or something

SparkleEmK: its unreal!!!!!!!!

adamj3333: no kidding

SparkleEmK: but i mean

SparkleEmK: the minute i see you it'll be like we were never apart

adamj3333: absolutely it always is

SparkleEmK: you are seriously da bomb i am sooooooo glad i know you

adamj3333: that is so sweet...amd of course the feeling is 3,000,000,000 times mutual

adamj3333: I don't really know what that means but

adamj3333: I guess it means the feeling is....mutual

adamj3333: :)

SparkleEmK: yeah man you are like da coolest it's so unexplainable and noone can understand us when we are together it;s fabulouso

adamj3333: no kidding I can't wait to see you....now I am getting excited

adamj3333: :)

SparkleEmK: remember those CRAZY golfers

adamj3333: hahaha

adamj3333: that was so phat

SparkleEmK: i remember you were singing like

SparkleEmK: some weird ass songs with them

SparkleEmK: what was it?

adamj3333: I can't remember

adamj3333: damn that is gonna piss me off

SparkleEmK: it was ilke 90s r and b or something

adamj3333: yeah...I think there was some new kids in there, but I am not sure

SparkleEmK: remmeber

SparkleEmK: the half lit ferris wheel

SparkleEmK: heheheheh

adamj3333: yeah that was lame ass yo

I'm feeling allllll lovey p.s. sign the guestbook!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!