This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-11-22 - 19:39:11

Hey! Well.......Rach and I are about to take off on our roadtrip up north to Cleveland. I hope the traffic isn't TOO annoying hehe. I got up so early today...11:30. I was actually really happy about that. I ordered pizza for like the 5th day in a row hehe. Well I don't eat the cheese so it's not that bad. Sorry this entry is so pointless..I'm kinda rushed. Have a Happy 10xgiving, don't eat turkey, and take care. Love to all xxx and EMAIL me while I'm away I'll be able to check my mail. Just click on contact me.....I'll smile :) I will go through Instant Messenger withdrawl though hahaha. I'll live...I think...I hope???

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!