This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-11-21 - 21:26:42

I am sooooo tired. I went to be at 7am and woke up at 11:15 just in time for my 11:30 class..I made it on time too, I have no idea how. My eyes were closed for most of it as we were watching a film during most of the class. Well we stayed up all nite because we had a sleepover..Me, Drew, and Rachel. We made this huge bed thing on the living room floor and stayed up all nite playing truth or dare and just talking. It was fun. My other roommate Katie wont talk to either of us. She also won't let us turn the heat up over 70. That is bad because I am shivering constantly here cos the windows totally make my room a refrigerator. Drew hates me now..doesn't ever wanna talk to me again because he thinks I purposely didn't wake him up for his class so he would miss it. Too bad Rachel woke him up at 8:30. Whatever to that I honestly don't care. Things are just grand around here. Thursday I'm going to Cleveland to stay at Rachel's parent's for the holiday weekend. I have no idea what we are going to do there.......should be good to get away and go up north though. Erin is in England that lucky girl!!!!!!!! Selen is going to Turkey tomorrow, hehehe She's going to Turkey for Turkey day. hehe Well, not really the reason why she's going just a silly coincedence. I'm going to pick up my pal soon. He is coming over to hang and get pizza with us. And tonite I swear I am definitely going to bed early........Before 11 most def!!!! This I vow hahaha. ps. if you see me online after that tell me to go to bed hehehe ;) Love,Emilystylesxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!