This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-11-20 - 04:42:54

The nite is young my friends. Natalka(ps. that girl gets radder every day) just sent me a pic of her kitty named Chorna (means black in Ukrainian) ...soooo cute. i love kitties. speaking of which.......i got a new desktop today. it's adorable. that is what the background of my computer looks like now. im excited atleast. today i woke up at 3.......and just did random stuff till about 5 when Rachel called from her bfs house. We talked for awhile....and I was bored so I decided to go over there. We ordered pizza and watched Major League. Mid-dinner I came to this conclusion...Neither of us live in this house, but here we are both hanging out here while none of the owners are present. hehe silly. I ate brownies and helped her pack up her stuff, and proceeded to jaunt back the city of Columbus. When she got back we ended up talking to people online in my room as we sang to Napster favourites..Stronger, Independent Women etc. I forgot to mention this..we made up a dance to Stronger with chairs and everything. We are sooo slick and sexy. It makes me sad when people tell me they don't want me to leave here. I don't want to leave either, but I have to because of monetary reasons. I'm excited to go back to MA to see lots of people, but the life I have developed/am still developing here will be well missed. Well it's 1am that means only one thing right now....Dinner time. bye ;)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!