This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-11-19 - 06:56:12

Saturday nite/Sunday morning...3am. i'm typing this as i listen to the sounds of helicopters flying around(if i were tired this would bother me, but ofcourse i'm not)..they are shining spotlites searching for riots. they are going to be looking a long time, i haven't seen many people out tonite. we lost the game. boohoo. i don't care, oh well. i just returned from seeing Bounce with my pals. It was very very good, kinda had a sad tone. I have this thing against sad movies....I don't know I just don't like being put in a sad mood if I don't have to be. When he looked at her, just as they were about to kiss ( he=Ben Affleck ) I got so jealous. I never have crushes on movie stars, never...there was something about him in this, he had a spark to his nature that attracted me so much. heehee

Quote for the nite.....Eric:"Man this fruit on my banana split... you can still taste the frozen-ness of it"Emily:Well yeah, you're at Denny's".Eric:"Yeah that's what is so awesome, it's great!!!!!" um i just re-read that. that is the dumbest quote. forget about that hehe. This girl kept staring at our table the whole time, we sorta made it into a game to look quickly at them without being caught. I only did it a few times cos I didn't wanna get beat up although Dennis did say he would back me up. I don't know it was annoying I mean the girl didn't smile once. grrrr I called her Axel(Rose) because she wore her pale pink bandana the same way as him. I did a Britney medley today...I think it came out good. Email me for a copy. jk ;) byebyebyexxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!