This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-11-14 - 05:13:17

To the one I crush:

He is So special..guys, you don't even know!!

Constantly pondering....

By Me

You held me with such inspiration, strength, warmth, and care

It completely calmed my soul as you lovingly caressed my hair

The cuteness of your smile, the sensuality of your kiss filled my stomach with butterflies and my heart with ultimate bliss

I remember thinking "Finally,...at last this moment has come!

The feeling of his touch makes my entire body numb."

I opened my eyes slowly as I looked around for you

The clock read 10:30 and I couldn't believe it was true

The situation felt so real, Everything seemed right

Sadly though my mind played a cruel trick on me last nite.

You mean something to Me.... I like you I lust you I love you All of the above Before, Now, and Forever Your being fills my heart It totally completes me I have such a respect for you That will infinitely attract my heart and mind Your words are angellic You existance warms my soul I may not ever tell, but maybe I should take the chance The light in your eyes compells My thoughts to your wondrous being Maybe it means something more Since it's been so long That these feelings have embellished and developed Into a higher feeling of complete admiration

****I wish I wasn't so shy****

This song says IT ALL!!!!!!!!! Only of You....

I wish I could tell you But the words would come out wrong Oh if you only knew The way I felt for so long I know that we're worlds apart But I just don't seem to care These feelings in my heartOnly with you I want to share The first time I caught a glimpse of you Then my thoughts were ONLY OF YOU I hope that when time goes by You will think the same about me,Many nights awake I lie I only wish that you could see I know that we're only FRIENDS,I hope this feeling never ends..If I could only hold you It's the only thing I want to do.

Love, Your Secret Admirerxoxo

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!