This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-11-13 - 04:13:38

well as the weekend comes to a close i figure i should write a little. i had a blast...it was sort of a movie mania type weekend. i already mentioned meet the parents..last nite was little nicky and today was billy elliot. they were both sooo soo good in contrasting ways. i loved them alot. billy elliot is the most adorable boy in the entire world. friday nite was easton...me dave and rach went to this cool restaurant and shopping and such. we did some other miscellaneous zany stuff not worth mentioning. Last nite i went with a crew to try to do karaoke but that wasnt happening cos this chic was only 17. ahh once again i can not sing. tonite i received a few compliments that have brightened my nite. Natalka is soo so cool. She said she doesn't have many girl friends and that i'm not like other girls and some other sweet stuff it was so nice of her. i'll visit her during summers since she is from MA so that is cool. And i am happy to say i found THE MEANING for me being in here in ohio. i can not elaborate on this unfortunately....it's complicated. but just know that i was sent here for a reason, to alter someone's life for the better.....if it weren't for me being here this person would have affected their life in such a way that it was totally irreversable. it's scary to think if i weren't here, MUCH MUCH worse could have happened. man life is so crazy. i love making people feel special, hehe, i love being told that. it's cute. i am so rambling. i wanna go to bed early tonite..it's 12:30am but i don't know if i can make myself sleep now. well it's worth a try. woah, i have lab tomorrow!!!!!!! oh yes and in the words of Travis "I just read quite a bit of your diary. I enjoyed it,..I really like the underlying theme.. the entire thing has overtones of kindness" aint he sweet????

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!