This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-11-10 - 06:29:47

Hey I just got back from chillin with some peeps hehe. I met some cool kids tonite so I'm happy about that. In particular I met this kid Eric and this girl Natalka(they are going out). It's cool she is from Massachusetts also (like 1 and a half hours from me, but still it's cool!). We all went to see Meet the Parents(GO SEE IT) and then we went to Denny's, I just got back and my tummy is full so I can't go to bed...not like I would anyway,..it's ONLY 2:34am. It's pouring rain out here I couldn't see on the highway it was kinda scary. Rachel isn't here I'm kinda worried about her. Actually I'm home alone tonite I guess. I feel really bad, Olivier's father passed away Tuesday nite. Everyone say a prayer for him even if you don't pray just send him some warmth over to Syracuse, Ny. It's weird right when he IMd me and told me it wasn't his day I KNEW what he was going to tell me. I just wish there was something I could do. :sigh: Anywayyy...Tomorrow OSU has no school so everyone is hypa around here. It doesn't make a difference to me because I don't have classes on Friday but still everyone is out tonite. This kid in my Geology class was like Hello, Colorful One. hehe it made me laugh,...I'm always referred to as sparkle or colorful or something like that!! and then there is Fazle who calls me Flower Child. I don't know,..it gives me ideas for stage names I guess. Or like Album titles. Lately in class all I have been thinking about is how I'm going to go about becoming a successful singer. I try to pay attention but my mind always wanders to how my shows are going to be, what my records will look like, how I'll present myself, and how much of a role model I will try to be. It's crazy. Oh man how could I forget this one. January 3rd I'm going to England!!!!!!!!! I just got my ticket today, my dad is getting it for me for Xmas. I am so so excited beyond belief. Anyone who knows me can assume how happy and pumped I am. I just talked to all my friends over there and they are totally totally excited. My friend Chris' response was "You are brilliant...Finding out you are visiting is like an early Xmas present." Isn't that cute? Well I'll be staying with him and his family from Jan 3-7 and then I'll be heading on up to York to stay with my good friend Bean. I CAN NOT WAIT!!!!!!!! On a lighter note, tomorrow I'm chillin with Xing, Thiago, and Joel. YAY hooray!!!!!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!