This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-11-06 - 22:42:08

Well I'm wrapping up a fantastic extended weekend here in New England. I had a WONDERFUL time. The weekend was chock full of lots of friends, fun, food, shopping, LAUGHS, and plenty of love. Some exciting events of my trip included: Seeing my dad's play which was awesome, chillin' with Liz and buying way too many clothes, meeting john in boston on saturday, getting hit on the T by Louis from FL ( prob cos my shirt said "FLIRT" heheh ),Ordering a bikini instead of saying baked zuchinni(doh),getting glass in my food, SINGING MY HEART OUT with allison, Liz doing my tarot cards, and getting to stay an extra day cos my plane was messed up!!!! I'm still in MA as I type this....I leave for the airport in about 30 minutes. Well I'm talking to Oudie the cutie right now so I must jett because I want him to come for Thanksgiving. voting day is tomorrow!!!! I'm pumped and stuff it's really exciting!!!! I miss Rachel and all my other friends so I'm kinda looking forward to going back. I gotta go talk to Liz and Selen online right now. One last thing, Joel can only see his friends once a week now because his host mom was telling his real mom all these lies about him like he doesn't study enough and he almost was sent back. how sad is that? anyway love to all. peace and if you're over 18 VOTE TOMORROW!!!!!!!(and if you're undecided vote for Ralph Nader!)

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!