This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-11-02 - 05:31:17

chris told me to update, so here i am. not much to write about. alright i studied sorta for my geo midterm but i suck so i know i won't do well anyway! i talked to selen alot today she makes me so incredibly happy. her and i MUST live together in boston come january. my aol friend oudie is moving to boston in january also. he is so cool for that. i'm pumped. Today Rachel came into the living room and her comment to me was "wow this is the first time i've seen you studying." i laughed because she said it so seriously not even jokingly. i love that girl. she slept over her bfs house tonite....im sad. joel called me today. i guess he got his hair cut all slick. check this his host mom wont let him hang with us anymore!!!!! he is supposedly 'banned' from the OSU campus. I think it has a combo to do with how we did his hair and how we are older than him but he really could careless. He's still gonna hang out with us and his mom is going to meet us next week anyway.(she's here visiting.) it's 1:30 I'm going to bed. I was supposed to go to bed 2 hours ago. grrr to me. goodnite! Love, Emilystylesxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!