This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-11-01 - 06:55:07

Dear Diary,(ive never started one like this!)

Hey.........It's 3am Why am I still up? I always end up talking to cool people and here's what happens my sleeping patterns are still messed up. I'm talking to Chris and Andy right now..They are cool. Tonite I was asking my crew why they always say i need glasses when i say they are cute. is there something wrong with me or are they just humble? who knows. i have been talking to kathleen alot lately and i couldn't be happier. i miss her so much i'm so glad we can just pick up where we left off. i never forgot how special she is. i'm listening to this i promise you.........such a beautiful song. angelic voices these babes have. oh ha for those of you i haven't told i met a backstreet boy on thursday. he was staying at my hotel hehe. IM me for the full details. here's the autograph i got:

should i sell it on ebay?

anyway....let's see what else is going on. I have a geology test on thursday....Which I really need to get a C on. I'm gonna study tomorrow. Prob for like 2 hours. that's all i can concentrate. Now I'm listening to the live performance at the vma's. ahhh yes. joey waved at me at the concert. i think it's cos i was in a green sequined tube top. AJ had a crush on me i KNOW it. he was givin me the eye. too bad i dont like him. alright im going home this weekend there are a million people i need/want/am going to see. it will be grand. i already have most of my plans made so i know i'll be havin fun times. i am talking alot tonite...i'm just really happy. there may be a reason why but i'm not gonna say it here. ;) ;) ;) next tuesday is election day. i can't wait to voice my opinion. i hope my ballot arrives. i'm gettin kinda worried about that!!!!!! also i'm making a demo to send to like a million record companies. i need to find someone to help me with the graphic design and i gotta talk to the karaoke lady about equipment. all you sillies who read this please don't give out the URL when I become famous. i trust you all and no i am not joking here. The first company I plan to send it to is Lance Bass'.....He is just starting out and looking for fresh raw talent. I think I can grab his attention. Really, Seriously. He has a gf I'm not hitting on him I just need his signature on the contract hahahah. Ok I've written enough if you're still reading this I pity you. Love always, Emilystylesxxxps. look on the last entry to see Joel's new look ps. joel is actually pronounced "Joe-Elle"

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!