This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-10-31 - 23:00:08

this isn't really an update. but joel was begging me to put this up so his friends back in south america can see it. rachel bleached his hair sunday.....i think it came out great. i'm going home thursday, woohoo!!!!!!! and here's some BIG NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SELEN IS MOVING BACK IN JANUARY! I KNEW she couldn't stay away from us. Life is kickin. here's the new joel!!!!ps. Xing Xing is peeking in the background he's cute hehe



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!