This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-10-30 - 07:07:56

I began questioning people at 3am about their first kiss.........here are the results. I am talking to 5 guys.(Chris, Lee, Kevin, Ed, and Drew if he ever answers me) I'll include myself also. The first kiss age range went from 16-20. The names of the first kisses were: Jenn, 2 Stephanie's, Bruna, Melissa, and Justin.(hmmm i wonder who kissed Justin? hahahah) Alright....here are the diff scenarios of the first kisses for everyone!!!! 2 were first gf and bf.....here's Chris' story:"umm, well she was a friend of a friend and the friend hooked us up, it was like one of those one week relationships that you dont really count, we partied at her big sisters house and everyone passed out but us and it happened." Drew's(yes he did answer finally):she was 17,just met her. I went to her uncle's house and was watching a movie...it wasnt meaningful." Lee's First kiss:"We were watching speed two and like I asked a few times ya know and we kissed.I was all nervous after too. I didnt know if I did it right." My Eddie's first Tongue action:"Well I had a B day party and she was the last one to leave. We were watching Better Off Dead, one of my fav movies. Then we started to hold hands, Then I looked at her, She looked at me and she asked if she could kiss me and I said yes. It was weird." I feel like I'm writing a Teen Magazine. I don't know where this even came from but it's 3:30 a.m. and hey it's not bad for this time of nite. Thanks to all the cuties for helpin me on my survey this evening.xxx



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!