This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-10-29 - 05:21:04

yo whazup. sorry about that last entry, it was in the heat of the moment. atleast i didn't write hate. i was just annoyed at the time. cya wouldn't wanna be me. i talked to jimmy (kid ive known on aol for years) on the phone today. he is one cool chico.

i had an awesome time tonite. I love my international friends........Joel, Xing Xing, and Thiago!!!!! We made dinner, just messed around it was so fun. Yummy food. homemade spaghetti sauce. cheesecake, salad, garlic bread....mmm mm mm. we had a BLAST !!!! i swear these kids rule so much I am constantly laughing when I am around these guys I can't explain it. I have some pics we took tonite. Here they are..........I'm laughing just thinking about them, They make me so happy!!!!!!!!!!!

i told ya there are silly!!!!!!!!!!goodnite i love youxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!