This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-10-26 - 04:56:49

SparkleEmK: HEY

blue3glace: what's up

blue3glace: I knew u were on

SparkleEmK: IM SAD DONT LEAVE!

blue3glace: what happened

blue3glace: u mean me leaving 4 France

SparkleEmK: YESSSSSSSSSSSSS

blue3glace: I am 2

blue3glace: u know

blue3glace: but u will come and visit

SparkleEmK: please stay!

blue3glace: Dave came here 2day'

SparkleEmK: I don't know when I will.

blue3glace: I will though

SparkleEmK: Yeah I know that is so cool.

blue3glace: I know

blue3glace: I will come and c u though

SparkleEmK: Where did he come

SparkleEmK: Yeah you better.

blue3glace: Worcester

SparkleEmK: Really? wow!!!!

blue3glace: yeah

SparkleEmK: How long did he stay?

blue3glace: 1 hr

blue3glace: I will come and visit asap though

SparkleEmK: I really hope you will. i wanted to see you next weekend

blue3glace: I know

blue3glace: I am really upset

blue3glace: it is so sad

SparkleEmK: what if I BEG YOU

blue3glace: I am very upset

blue3glace: yeah

SparkleEmK: :( im sorry

blue3glace: me 2

SparkleEmK: man im so sad

SparkleEmK: liz was crying

SparkleEmK: i was too

blue3glace: I am 2

blue3glace: so

blue3glace: it's my last day here

blue3glace: I am so upset

blue3glace: :(

SparkleEmK: do you have to go?

SparkleEmK: we could live together!

blue3glace: yeah

blue3glace: I know

SparkleEmK: :(

blue3glace: :(

blue3glace: 10x

blue3glace: u r so sweet

blue3glace: u r the best friend

blue3glace: and all my friends here r

SparkleEmK: u are the sweetest you make me so happy

blue3glace: u make me happy 2

blue3glace: sooooooo much

SparkleEmK: like whenever im around you

SparkleEmK: i know everythings gonna b ok

blue3glace: I know

blue3glace: :)

blue3glace: will u come and c me u think

blue3glace: u make me cry

blue3glace: I am crying

SparkleEmK: I don't know when i can come...

SparkleEmK: Maybe the summer

SparkleEmK: I'm crying too.

blue3glace: I am sorry

blue3glace: I love u so much

SparkleEmK: It's ok

SparkleEmK: I LOVE YOU TOO!

blue3glace: u r cute

SparkleEmK: u r cuter!!!

SparkleEmK: ur gonna get a cool car

blue3glace: u r the cutest

blue3glace: yeah I know

SparkleEmK: lucky

blue3glace: well I dunno

SparkleEmK: is your mom making you go back

blue3glace: well I decided

blue3glace: because I can't continue here

blue3glace: it's expensive

blue3glace: and not worth it

SparkleEmK: i hope you like it better there

SparkleEmK: i hope you get friends there

blue3glace: so this is the only choice

SparkleEmK: yeah i know

blue3glace: it's not gonna b the same

SparkleEmK: i want you to have fun

blue3glace: I know

blue3glace: I will try

blue3glace: but I dunno

SparkleEmK: if u change ur mind you can always come and live with me!

blue3glace: 10x

blue3glace: I can't stand it

SparkleEmK: can't stand what

SparkleEmK: america?

blue3glace: no

blue3glace: being sad like this

SparkleEmK: me too. me and liz were talking about it

SparkleEmK: i have ur photos here

blue3glace: me 2

blue3glace: of urs

SparkleEmK: i have lots of them but i have the ones you gave me last time next to my comp

blue3glace: u r so sweet

blue3glace: don't look at them

blue3glace: it will b worst

blue3glace: i read them

blue3glace: u r so sweet

SparkleEmK: ur sweeter

blue3glace: I know

blue3glace: I feel the same way

SparkleEmK:

blue3glace: I am upset

blue3glace: I can't stop crying

SparkleEmK: me too

SparkleEmK: it suxxxxxxxxxxx

SparkleEmK: life sux!



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!