This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-10-25 - 16:02:34

I am sick. I don't feel well. Tomorrow is so bittersweet. *Nsync and Selen is leaving, I don't know how I feel or how I should feel. Today is Lee's bday, Happy 20th Leland ;)

Why the hell isn't Tyler my friend? Talk about a hypocryte. People say I shouldn't be pissed cos his feelings changed, That is NOT why I am upset/hurt. Geez. Back in the day, he told me he would be sooo hurt if we stopped talking and he thought it was a dumb idea. He said he would never wanna lose me as a friend, we share so much, he'd always be there for me, blah blah. And lookie here.......hmmm it's been about 2 weeks and he hasn't once contacted me....tried to find out how I am....emailed, called..NOTHING.(big surprise there huh guys????!?!?!)It's ridiculous just cos he feels a certain way...I dont exist anymore. He knows I have noone to turn to here. I'm lucky I have lots of friends calling and checking in on me. I could be dead and he wouldn't even know. Some friend huh??? Well no wonder he has no close friends. He's nice to people when he wants to be and shuts inside in reality. Alot of people agree that that is an assholish thing to do, and others well....they aren't surprised. I guess I was tricked into thinking that he was special. I vow to never be fooled again.I'm sure I'll have more to add about this later. It's hard to get my thoughts collected and such.

Alright enough of this complaining ......... it's time to get pumped!!!!!!!!!::inserts, "NO Strings Attached" CD:: Wish me luck on the drive! Love, Emilystylesxxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!