This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-10-23 - 06:40:57

it's 3am as i grieve. i know she has to leave. it's something she has to do. i hate being hurt by it. i look at her pictures and all i do is cry. she is my one of few salvations in life. selen it's breaking my heart. i'd do anything to make you stay. anything. ill buy you a car...better than the convertable peugeot your mom is buying you when you go back. ill pay for your college. ill pay for a place for us to live. ill make you happy. ill make sure you never get sick. ill find you a lovely boyfriend. ill give you flowers..blue ones. ill buy you 10 tons of cookies and cream. ill buy you a dog. i know you really want a dog!!! anykind you want. Selen don't leave........Selen please come back..... :*(



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!