This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-10-19 - 04:18:50

well it's a been a year since this site has started and i figured a change was long overdue!if you click on older you can check out the new photos ( i took those today !!!! ) i had fun. i dont know anything about web design or HTML except how to put pics up. hey i try.i also made a recording of me singing.....but i dont know how to put it up. it's a wav file. ill figure it out. wow a year, i think about what i was doing last year at this time. i remember all the thoughts, the feelings i was having. its crazy how much i can still feel all those feelings. i met taylor i think around this exact day. weird. matty and i walking around boston til 5am. fun times. i have 2 photos of selen next to my computer. they always put a smile to my face. i am dropping one of my classes, if i don't ill fail and then i wont get back into suffolk. now im only taking 2 classes. which means i have more free time than before. i need a job but i figure by the time i am trained ill be going back home anyway. im going home nov 2-5 cant wait. good friends, hugs, smiles, LAUGHS!!!!! i miss that. i appreciate it. i loveeeee it. selen and i wanna live together in boston. but i cant afford it. it would so sweet. and lovely. wishful dreams........oh and by the way. please sign the guestbook.it's also on the older page pleeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaassssssssseeeeeeee?!?!?! thanks!!!!! i've been staying up late so much these days. i'm supposed to be calling lee right now. actually like 30 minutes ago he signed offline and was like CALL ME NOW*#(*#*(!#%*(#*but i cant find his # =/ so now im sitting here, lonelier than ever. im talking to john ho....long lost friend...still very special in my heart. im def gonna see him when i move back. that kid who said i was messed up for watching tv is a loser!!!!!!!! he calls me up asking him if i will kiss him. ehhhhhhhh ok. anyway life is ok here. nothing exciting to report. tomorrow nite im going out with chris. he is REALLY cool. NEXT WEEK IM GOING TO NSYNC!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A WEEK FROM TOMORROW!!!!!!!IM GONNA BE RIGHT NEXT TO THE STAGE !!!!! AWWWWWWWWWWYAAAAAAA! i have been listening to them constantly. they have been making me so happy. it's gonna be such a wacky time driving to indianapolis. my hotel is 4 blocks from the show so i can just walk there. and also..........BOSSTONES ON MONDAY!!!!!!!!!!! can you believe it?!!!?!? my two fave bands in the same week hehehe. also on that friday im going to new found glory in cinci. busy week for me!!!! :) :) well please sign the guestbook. its sooo mean if you dont. do you feel guilty ?!??! hehehhe nite!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!