This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-10-08 - 20:44:50

the purpose of this entry is to show how thankful i am of the friends of i have and how much i appreciate all the support they have given me in the past week. friends is what life is all about. this entry is just a preview of the strength and love i've been given since october 1,2000. i love you all.....

CDV4NIKKI: hello hun!

CDV4NIKKI: hows my little USA girl feelin'?

SparkleEmK: :*(

CDV4NIKKI: poor girl!

CDV4NIKKI: yeah i wish you were there because we could have a proper chat - and a nice long hug!

SparkleEmK: i know !!!!!!!!!!!

CDV4NIKKI: i wish i could see you

SparkleEmK: its all my fault

Angelica 0: don't say should

Angelica 0: everything happens for a reason

Angelica 0: I think you needed to see things in a different light

Angelica 0: and you couldn't do that if you stayed in MA

SienLis: Dude you know so many love you and you know so many care, don't disappoint us, flower child.

SienLis: You have my hug , just feel your heart and I am there, just as how you are to me.

Brando1138: Awww... well, I hope you feel better soon

MileniumRP: please don't cry

I hope u are feeling a little better, you are an awesome person, and u dont deserve this at all! =-/ this was a pretty pointless email, but i just wanted you to know im thinking of you!

i hope your feeling better today, and know im thinking of u always!!!!!!! keep yourself busy

I hope you're doing ok, I know you have the strength to get through this and move on. Email me or call me with the details! Hang in!

adamj3333:cheer up you need someone that loves you back

adamj3333: and you will find him

adamj3333: this I promise you :)

SparkleEmK: AW

SparkleEmK: hehehe

adamj3333: you already found one guy who thinks the world of you and he is on the other end of this computer

adamj3333: if you ever need anything

adamj3333: you have my cell number?

SparkleEmK: yeah i do!

adamj3333: ok just call me on that

SparkleEmK: ok thanks !!!!!!!

adamj3333: anytime of the day or night

well just wanted 2 say... that I know u r strong enough 2 move on... we r all with u and I want u 2 keep urself up and think about all the things u have accomplished so far, this is one of the easiest things that u will get rid of... I love u so much and miss u as much !!!Selenstyles or Emilylovagirl

To: Emily Styles Hey they sexy please cheer up as I don't like 2 hear dat some1 is on a downer 4 any reason wot so eva...BIG HUG. Love Ya Stacy xxxxx

There is an angel watching over you all the time.......... hey em!!! know this... through the dark times and the light times you are watched and cared for by an angel. May it be a stranger,parent,animal or a friend.. I know one of your angels and i know she is with you right now and if you ever begin to forget this,close your eyes and think of me i'll be your angel ... i love u - allison

hey babe, I'm sorry about the break up thingy. Its ok you seem really kool and nice, I'm sure you'll find another great guy. Plus you're really purty

i heard about u and yer boy... is there anythning i can do to help? i feel so bad.

MIDwMAFIA: dont feel bad

MIDwMAFIA: put a smile on dat face em

MIDwMAFIA: big ole smile =D

CDV4NIKKI: dont say that - its making me sad

CDV4NIKKI: its upsetting not to think that you are sitting there smiling at the moment

CDV4NIKKI: you are just not you without a smile

CDV4NIKKI: god - i feel so bad for you

CDV4NIKKI: this is crazy

MIDwMAFIA: im sorry

MIDwMAFIA: if it makes you feel any better the place im suppose to get my windows tinted at arent open yet =/

SparkleEmK: AWWWWWWWW

DrewTooKay: yeah thats cos ur the stronger person!

MFCROCKER1: Take care. Everything will be all right. You'll see.

RomeoFLAME: awwww. I wish I could give you a big comforting hug

RomeoFLAME: This is the best I can do right now:: HUGS::

Makexmexstay: I'm so sorry to hear that Emily. I really thought you guys were for real.

Makexmexstay: I wish I could do somethign to help you.

Makexmexstay: =(

Makexmexstay: butif there's anything I can do, I'm here for you ok?



breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!