This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-09-24 - 03:46:47

sorry i havent written in forever. i just havent been motivated. everything here is fine. roommates=good. apartment=nice. classes=fine. i dont know many people yet. its hard and lonely. i just got back from tyler's around 10pm. i went to his house last nite and spent the nite and day today. we rented the exorcist. its supposed to be out in the theaters but it isnt out here yet. hmmmmm well there's noone here. katie went home for the weekend and im assuming rachel is at her boyfriends. its hard being here when you dont know anyone. its not as easy to make friends as people think, especially when you arent living in a dorm. i drive by thousands of kids out and about having fun and i just go back to an empty apt. with my computer and the tv on. im not trying to loathe in my own self pity, but i mean i am just lonely and sad on this misty saturday evening. i told tyler tonite it's hard because when you are at home ( home is real home so for me that would be MAss ) you receive certain essential feelings, feelings that people care about you. and well im just not getting that here, not yet. it's a step everyone must take but this has been quite a drastic one. it's also hard when i don't know what to do with myself. i've never had to deal with well what am i going to do now? cos i've always had SOMETHING to do, even if it wasn't fun. don't get me wrong im SO glad to be here, but at times like this....i wanna be back in chelmsford massachusetts with selen, allison, or liz. things will get better....

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!