This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-09-16 - 20:55:26

whazzzzzzzzzzzuppp????!!!!!! guys im in ohio, im actually at a mall with tyler and my mom. sorry i havent written in ages but these past few days have been pretty crazy. first of all i think its so cool how they have free internet access at malls here. its totally cool. ya so ive been in ohio since yesterday...it took us 2 days drive here but it wasnt that bad. i gotta go i have so much more to say but i gotta go shop. peaceeeeeeeeeexxx

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!