This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-08-28 - 21:52:32

im leaving work in a min but i feel the need to write a short but sweet entry. well maybe not sweet but whatever! i have to go to the orthodontist in 30 min, i need to get impressions for a new upper retainer..my old one doesnt fit anymore and i dont want my teeth moving im obsessed with having perfect teeth so thats why im getting a new one! im scared to get this done though, i havent been since like 8th grade but all i can remember is gagging alot. then afterwords allison and i are going to on the border. yummmmmmmmm. well i havent seen mah babe(tyler) in 4 weeks and 1 day but im going on thursday so that makes me :D!!!!!!!!!and tomorrow nite i get to see selen!!!! i swear that makes me JUST As happy if not MORE! i havent seen the hunny since june....she cut her hair really short i cant wait to see it. anyway that is all for now. byeeee!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!