This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-07-20 - 02:20:49

helllllllllllllllllloooo from cleveland. the trip went by fast, at one point tyler was driving with no hands or feet(cruise control and me holding onto the wheel). oh yea and at another point there was noone in the driver's seat as we were going about 65 down the highway. thats right, tyler got in the back seat and told me to hold on. zany kid. we just got back from dairy queen, i enjoyed a vanilla cone with chocolate dip. ok last nite all we did was make dinner and watch hell raiser III. it was a good movie, i wasnt scared tho going to bed.oh yeah this is off the subject but id like to mention that this mouse im using is rockin, it has like red lasers coming out the bottom of it and whenever you move it, it comes off the sides. its so cool i want one. we drove by 6 flags today to preview it....it looks awesome. its only like 10 min from here so we get to sleep late yeah! we plan to go alllllllllllll day from 11am-10pm. there is a water park there also. it will be grrrrrrrrrannnnnnnnd, i <3 rollercoasters. im gonna wrap this up now. tyler has been having fun talking politics with my aunt. they just went on and on and on...its coo tho. us younger kids need to start payin attention to that shiznit. anyway good nite and sleep tite, BYEEEEEEEEE!!!! -p.s. if you wanna know what the title of this entry means, email me and ask me. :)~

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!