This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-03-09 - 15:36:22

yesterday i was in so much pain. i woke up not being able to turn my head to the left with a sheer pain in my lower neck and shoulder to my left arm. it was really bad. i spent the day at work with a heat pack on me. i wasnt even going to go to school today but i did since i had a midterm in speech and i didnt want to miss anything since next week is spring break. it's a good thing i did cos i realized i gotta read a clockwork orange over the next week. molly's bday was yesterday and we went out for dinner. she is 25....woohoo! she looks like shes 20 at the oldest though. im going out to dinner with my dad tonite. nothing that important to update. the most exciting thing i saw today was at 8am in boston - a trolley filled with people dressed as strawberry frosted donuts with signs reading 'boston creme 2000' and they were shouting "the boston cremes are coming!!!" a sick reinactment (sp) of paul revere? i should hope not!!!!

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!