This kid is my best friend.


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

2000-03-01 - 20:40:01

why are boys so weird? what is the deal. ok i realized how guys cannot be friends with other girls if they have girlfriends, well atleast from my personal experiences. im not generalizing, but this has happened a few times and it's just annoying. i was explaining to allison tonite about my friend mike. i met him last semester in psychology and we just had a great time in that class joking around, playing games, and trying to be as least bored as possible in that class. we sat in the back. well i dont have any classes with him this semester but i saw him last week while i was waiting for selen. i was like hey mike! he didnt even look happy to see me. could it be possible because he was holding hands with his girlfriend?? its not like i am a threat but it got me annoyed because A) she looked me up and down and B) he wasn't acting as himself. maybe i didnt know him as himself. allison told me to put myself in the girl's position, well still i dont know. i wouldnt care if tyler was happy to see a female friend. friends are friends. at the mall tonite ironically enough, i encountered a similar situation. i was visiting an old pal at friendly's ( i used to work there ) and i was like hey does adam still work here? ( he was one of the few cool people who worked there ) she was like yeah. i was like please tell him i said hi and to email me! less than 2 min later i walked by about 5 people and i noticed this girl holding hands with a guy. she gave me the nastiest look and once again looked me up and down. as we walked past the group i heard my name, turned around and it was you know who,...yes adam. i was so surprised to see him because i just had been asking about him! he looked so weird. he was dressed like a thug and that just isnt him or what i thought was to be him. but anyway i was like EMAIL ME! i AM still alive ya know!!! he was like i know i know but i knew he didnt want the girl to think we were even friends. who knows. maybe im just unlucky with some of those old guy friends. its not like i was extremely close with mike or adam ( luckily ) and i will counter this by saying ALOT of my male friends rock when they are with girlfriends. so basically i guess im just annoyed by a few boys. i wish they were reading this so they can realize that even though they are with girls they can still be friends with me!!!! hmmm oh well. ok i have another *fun fact* studies have shown that when garlic bread is served at dinner, less fights happen and less negative comments are given. the atmosphere is completely calm and positive. something about the aroma of the garlic bread. good enough! remember everyone!!!!...."march comes in like a lion, and goes out like a lamb....."

breaking news!

the good ol' dayz

please write meeeeee!

diaryland




"You said things you didn't mean, but everything I meant I said."-Me about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!